Manual Boys Golf Schedule

Manual Boy Golf JV Schedule
Date Day Time What is it Where
July 16 Tuesday 7:30 Practice Seneca
July 17 Wednesday 7:30 Practice Seneca
July 18 Thursday 8:00 Practice Seneca
July 22 Monday 8:30 Practice Seneca
July 24 Wednesday 8:30 Practice Seneca
July 25 Thursday 8:00 Practice Shawnee
July 26 Friday 8:00 Practice TBD
July 30 Tuesday 8:00 Practice Seneca
July 31 Wednesday 8:00 Practice Seneca
August 1 Thursday 8:00 Practice Seneca
August 12 Monday 8:30 Practice Seneca
August 14 Wednesday 3:30 Vs DeSales Iroquois
August 15 Thursday 4:00 Vs Collegiate Cresent Hill
August 16 Friday ??? Vs Butler (18 holes) Lindsey Fort Knox
August 19 Monday 4:30 Vs Oldham Co Sleepy Hallow
August 26 Monday 4:30 Vs Oldham Co Cherokee
August 27 Tuesday 4:00 Vs Collegiate Cresent Hill
September 3 Tuesday 3:30 Vs Eastern Iroquois
September 10 Tuesday 3:30 vs DeSales Iroquois
September 18 Wednesday 3:30 vs Butler Iroquois
September 19 Thursday 3:30 vs Collins Shelby Co. C.C.
September 23 Monday 3:30 Vs Bullitt East Heritage Hill
September 25 Wednesday 3:30 Pratice Seneca
September 30 Monday 8:00 Regional Midland Trail C.C.
October 6 Sunday   Pratice Round for State Bowling Green CC
October 7 Monday   State 1st Round Bowling Green CC
October 8 Tuesday   State 2nd Round Bowling Green CC
Manual Boy Golf Varsity Schedule
Date Day Time What is it Where
July 16 Tuesday 7:30 Practice Seneca
July 17 Wednesday 7:30 Practice Seneca
July 18 Thursday 8:00 Practice Seneca
July 22 Monday 8:30 Practice Seneca
July 24 Wednesday 8:30 Practice Seneca
July 25 Thursday 8:00 Practice Shawnee
July 26 Friday 8:00 Practice TBD
July 30 Tuesday 8:00 Practice Seneca
July 31 Wednesday 8:00 Practice Seneca
August 1 Thursday 8:00 Practice Seneca
August 2 Friday 8:00 Bullitt East Tournament (2 teams) Geritage Hill
August 5 Monday 8:00 Shelby County Invitational Weissinger Hill
August 6 Tuesday 8:00 Oldham Country Invitational Nevel Meade
August 8 Thursday 8:00 Bath Country Invitational Old Silo
August 10 Saturday 8:00 Boyle Country Invitational Danville C.C.
August 12 Monday 8:30 Practice Seneca
August 16 Friday ??? Vs Butler (18 holes) Lindsey Fort Knox
August 21 Wednesday 3:30 Vs Butler Shawnee
August 24 Saturday 8:00 John Hardin Invitational Lindsey Fort Knox
August 27 Tuesday 4:00 vs Collegiate Cresent Hill
August 29 Thursday 4:00 vs Collegiate Long Run
September 3 Tuesday 3:30 Vs Eastern Cherokee
September 4 Wednesday 3:00 Vs Atherton Seneca
September 7 Saturday 8:00 Steve Flesch @ Cov Cath Boone Links
September 18 Wednesday 3:30 vs Butler Iroquois
September 19 Thursday 3:30 vs Collins Shelby Co. C.C.
September 23 Monday 3:30 Vs Bullitt East Heritage Hill
September 25 Wednesday 3:30 Pratice Seneca
September 25 Wednesday 3:30 Pratice Seneca
September 30 Monday 8:00 Regional Midland Trail C.C.
October 6 Sunday   Pratice Round for State Bowling Green CC
October 7 Monday   State 1st Round Bowling Green CC
October 8 Tuesday   State 2nd Round Bowling Green CC