banner

Current/Most Recent Parters
Motley Crew Stable LLC 2009


Partner Shares Partner Shares
Michael Motley5006
E Manslick Rd. 40219
Mick.motley@insightbb.com
1.1 Mike Mick
5236 Harbor Ridge Ct.
Lady Lake, FL. 32159
jmmick@corncast.net
1
Jim Woosley
Gardiner Lake Rd. 40205
jrwoosley@man.com
1 Tom Trimbur et al
8001 Weyanoke Ct.
Prospect, KY 40059
trt124@insightbb.com
1
Dave Gantt et al
7106 Blazier Ct. 40228
David.gantt@ge.com
1.4 Steve Kamber et al
4612 Portico Ct. 40299
skamber423@insightbb.com
1
Jim Macaluso et al
6614 Hollow Tree Rd. 40228
j.macaluso@insightbb.com
0.5 Gerald Priddy
7915 Oswego Cir. 40214
danapriddy@insightbb.com
1
Currently 8 Principle Partners/8 shares held
Share Members Shares Share Members Shares
Malcaluso et al   Kamber et al  
Jim Macaluso
j. macaluso@insightbb.com
0.25 Steve Kamber
skamber423@insightbb.com
0.2
Joe Macaluso
macderby@msn.com
0.25 Larry Gallahue
legallahue@bellsouth.net
0.2
    Mike Romero
mhrome@insightb.com
0.2
Gantt et all   Chris Noll .2
Dave Gant
david.gantt@ge.com
0.2 Mark/Terry Smith 0.2
Steve Mazzoni
se.mazzoni@insightbb.com
0.2    
David Peterworth
davidp@insightbb.com
0.2 Trimbur et al  
Ronnie/Robin Shartzer
rrshart@aol.com
0.2 Tom Trimbur
trt124@insightbb.com
0.34
Ryan/Tawnya Clark-Evans
tclark@worldbridgepa
0.2 Mike Armendt
marmendth@ups.com
0.33
Jerry/Pat Sturgeon
sturgeronjp@insightbb.com
0.2 Stephanie Shea
sshea16@twcny.rr.com
0.33
Cecilia Mazzoni 0.2    
11 Total Share Members