title
nav
Home Roster Schedule Coaches Booster Contact Links Gallery
DATE SPORT OPPONENT SITE TIME LEVEL RESULT
Wednesday, March 7 Girls Tennis Team South Oldham Away- South Oldham HS 4:00 V  
Monday, March 12 Girls Tennis Team Ballard Home- Central Pk. 3:30 V/JV  
Tuesday, March 13 Girls Tennis Team KCD Away-KCD 4:00 JV  
Thursday, March 15 Girls Tennis Team Butler Home- Stansbury Pk. 3:30 V  
Monday, March 19 Girls Tennis Team Eastern Home-Central Pk. 3:30 V/JV  
Thursday, March 22 Girls Tennis Team Collegiate Away 4:00 V  
Fri/Sat, March 23-4 Girls Tennis Team DecoTurf Tourney Louisville TBA V  
Tuesday, March 27 Girls Tennis Team Mercy Home-Central Pk 4:00 V  
Thursday, March 29 Girls Tennis Team Fairdale Home-Stansbury 3:30 V  
Tuesday, April 3 Girls Tennis Team Assumption Away 4:00 V/JV  
Thursday, April 5 Girls Tennis Team Christian Academy Away- CAL 4:00 V  
Saturday, April 14 Girls Tennis Team Montgomery Co. Home TBA TBA  
Tuesday, April 17 Girls Tennis Team Male Away-Newburg Pk. 3:30 V  
Wednesday, April 18 Girls Tennis Team KCD Home- Stansbury Pk. 4:00 V  
Thursday, April 19 Girls Tennis Team Valley-?? ?? TBA  
Thursday, April 26 Girls Tennis Team Southern Away 3:30 V  
Monday, April 30 Girls Tennis Team St.Francis Away-Crescent Hill 4:00 V  
Tuesday, May 1 Girls Tennis Team PRP Away 3:30 V  
Wednesday, May 2 Girls Tennis Team Presentation Home-Central Pk. 3:30 V  
M-F, May 7-11 Girls Tennis Team REGIONALS TBA TBA V  
Saturday, May 12 Girls Tennis Team Sectionals TBA TBA V  
Wednesday, May 16 Girls Tennis Team Travel to Lexington TBA  
Th-Sat, May 17-19 Girls Tennis Team KY State Tourney UK TBA V