Schedule

DATE SPORT OPPONENT SITE TIME LEVEL
Wednesday, March 7 Girls Tennis South Oldham Away- South Oldham HS 4:00 V
Monday, March 12 Girls Tennis Ballard Home- Central Pk. 3:30 V/JV
Tuesday, March 13 Girls Tennis KCD Away- KCD 4:00 JV
Thursday, March 15 Girls Tennis Butler Away-Stansbury Pk. 3:30 V
Monday, March 19 Girls Tennis Eastern Home- Central Pk. 3:30 V/JV
Fri/Sat, March 23-4 Girls Tennis DecoTurf Tourney Louisville TBA V
Tuesday, March 27 Girls Tennis Mercy Home- Central Pk. 4:00 V
Thursday, March 29 Girls Tennis Fairdale Home- Stansbury 3:30 V
Monday, April 2 Girls Tennis Collegiate Away TBA V
Tuesday, April 3 Girls Tennis Assumption Away 4:00 V/JV
Thursday, April 5 Girls Tennis Christian Academy Away- CAL 4:00 V
Monaday, April 16 Girls Tennis Ballard TBA TBA V/JV
Tuesday, April 17 Girls Tennis Male Away- Newburg Pk. 3:30 V
Wednesday, April 18 Girls Tennis KCD Home- Stansbury Pk. 4:00 V
Thursday, April 26 Girls Tennis Southern Away 3:30 V
Saturday, April 28 Girls Tennis Derby Dubs TBA TBA  
Monday, April 30 Girls Tennis St. Francis Away- Crescent Hill 4:00 V
Tuesday, May 1 Girls Tennis PRP Away 3:30 V
Wednesday, May 2 Girls Tennis Presentation Home- Central Park 3:30 V
M-F, May 7-11 Girls Tennis REGIONALS TBA TBA V
Saturday, May 12 Girls Tennis Sectionals TBA TBA V
Wednesday, May 16 Girls Tennis Travel to Lexington   4:00  
Th-Sat, May 17-19 Girls Tennis KY State Tourney UK TBA V

Manual Girls Tennis