1. Home
  2. Schedule
  3. Roster
  4. Pictures
  5. Links
  6. Contacts
Date Opponent Site Time Level
Thursday, March 22 Collegiate Away 4:00 V
Monday, March 12 Ballard Home- Central Pk. 3:30 V/JV
Tuesday, March 13 KCD Away- KCD 4:00 JV
Thursday, March 15 Butler Home- Stansbury Pk. 3:30 V
Monday, March 19 Eastern Home- Central Pk. 3:30 V/JV
Thursday, March 22 Collegiate Away 4:00 V
Fri/Sat, March 23-24 DecoTurf Tourney Louisville TBA V
Tuesday, March 27 Mercy Home- Central Pk. 4:00 V
Thursday, March 29 Fairdale Home- Stansbury Pk. 3:30 V
Tuesday, April 3 Assumption Away 4:00 V/JV
Thursday, April 5 Christian Academy Away- CAL 4:00 V
Saturday, April 14 Montgomery Co. Home TBA TBA
Tuesday, April 17 Male Away-Newburg Pk. 3:30 V
Wednesday, April 18 KCD Home- Stansbury Pk. 4:00 V
Thursday, April 19 Valley TBA TBA TBA
Thursday, April 26 Southern Away 3:30 V
Monday, April 30 St. Francis Away- Crescent Hill 4:00 V
Tuesday, May 1 PRP Away 3:30 V
Wednesday, May 2 Presentation Home- Central Pk. 3:30 V
Mon-Fri, May 7-11 Regionals TBA TBA V
Saturday, May 12 Sectionals TBA TBA V
Wednesday, May 16 Lexington TBA TBA TBA
Th-Sat, May 17-19 KY State Tourney UK TBA V